Past Winners

2010 Winners

The seventh annual Champions of Health awards took place on Monday, October 18, 2010, at the National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum in Oklahoma City. Five winners were honored for their efforts to improve the health of Oklahomans. The evening featured KWTV News 9 sports anchor Toby Rowland as emcee and former Dallas Cowboys running back and the NFL's all-time leading rusher Emmitt Smith as keynote speaker.